PHS Staff Directory

2022-2023 PHS Staff Directory

Last, First

Email

Department

Abel, Paul paul.abel@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Adkins, Kristin kristin.adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Aird, Peter peter.aird@powhatan.k12.va.us Food Services Manager
Akins, Lexi elizabeth.akins@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Armstrong, Jennifer jennifer.armstrong@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Ashman, Cheri cheri.ashman@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Bailey, Scott scott.bailey@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Baltimore, Sarah sarah.baltimore@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Barnard, Kathryn kathryn.barnard@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Barnes, Megan megan.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Barnes, Timothy timothy.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Beasley, Marcellus marcellus.beasley@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Engineering/Video Game Design
Bell, Michael michael.bell@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies - EPF
Bentzen, Kristen kristen.bentzen@powhatan.k12.va.us Science, ITRT
Bird, Darren darren.bird@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Blakely, Don don.blakely@powhatan.k12.va.us JROTC
Boone, Charles charles.boone@powhatan.k12.va.us
Student Activities Director
Boughner, Aaron aaron.boughner@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Bowles, Austin austin.bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Bradbury, Gray gray.bradbury@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Bradshaw, Hannah hannah.bradshaw@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Broomell, Dorothy dorothy.broomell@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Burks, Jennifer jennifer.burks@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Campbell, Jennifer jennifer.campbell@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Caple, Evelyn evelyn.caple@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Captain, Kelyn kelyn.captain@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Clements, Alecia alecia.clements@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Cole, Rick rick.cole@powhatan.k12.va.us
Career Coach / J.S. Reynolds
Cook, Robert robert.cook@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Crump, Marie marie.crump@powhatan.k12.va.us Testing Coordinator
Davis, Anthony anthony.davis@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Davoud, Katherine katherine.davoud@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Dean, Terrell terrell.dean@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Chorus
Deely, Joe joe.deely@powhatan.k12.va.us
English / Alternative Education
Dehart, Jessica jessica.dehart@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Derby, Blake jordan.derby@powhatan.k12.va.us
Health / PE / Drivers Education
Detrick, Alisa alisa.detrick@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Business / EconPF
Duncan, Kathryn kathryn.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Duncan, Paula paula.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Dunivan, Connie connie.dunivan@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eppes, Phyllis phyllis.eppes@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Computer Systems / Business
Evans, Cynthia cynthia.evans@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Faria, Tyler tyler.faria@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Farrell, Sue sue.farrell@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Health Occupations
Finney, Robin robin.finney@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Firda, Andrew andrew.firda@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Firda, Maryvel maryvel.firda@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Theatre
Flores, Manuel manuel.flores@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Foos, Amber amber.foos@powhatan.k12.va.us
Health / PE / Drivers Education
Forstner, William william.forstner@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Garland, Chris chris.garland@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Garrett, Brian brian.garrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Gerhardt, Tyler tyler.gerhardt@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Gibbs, Sarah sarah.gibbs@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Cosmetology
Gillispie, Carroll carroll.gillispie@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Small Engine
Hall, Teresa teresa.hall@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Handsome, Kimberly kimberly.handsome@powhatan.k12.va.us
Exceptional Education - Lead
Harlow, Ashley ashley.harlow@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Secretary
Harmon, Tara tara.harmon@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Heinike, Karen karen.heinike@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Henderson, Michael michael.henderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Alternative Education
Herlick, Mark mark.herlick@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - JROTC
Hodges, Sherry sherry.hodges@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Holley, Chrissie chrissie.holley@powhatan.k12.va.us
School Counseling Director
Holmes, Beth Bholmes@elkhill.org Elk HIll
Homer, Jason jason.homer@powhatan.k12.va.us School Resource Officer
Hudson, Althea althea.hudson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Hughes, Brandi brandi.hughes@powhatan.k12.va.us ISS Monitor
Jones, Nashae nashae.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Kramer, Jen jennifer.kramer@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Lacks, Annathen annathen.lacks@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Lambert, Bonnie bonnie.lambert@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Health Occupations
Lent, Shelby shelby.lent@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Leonard, Katherine katherine.leonard@powhatan.k12.va.us
School Counseling Secretary
Lightner, Kirsten kirsten.lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Lilburn, Shannon shannon.weir@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Lisker, Mary mary.lisker@powhatan.k12.va.us Transition Coordinator
Long, Kaitlin kaitlin.long@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Louth, Kami kami.louth@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Mangiaracina, Michael michael.mangiaracina@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
McCarraher, Alison alison.mccarraher@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
McClure, Christie christina.mcclure@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
McConchie, Kate kate.mcconchie@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Band
McCullough, Lee lee.mccullough@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
McManus, Amy amy.mcmanus@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
McQuiddy, Sarah sarah.mcquiddy@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Meade, Sara sara.meade@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Meinhard, Emilee emilee.meinhard@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Animal Care
Mickens, Shelly shelly.mickens@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Health Occupations/Athletic Trainer
Mikita, Christina christina.mikita@powhatan.k12.va.us Front Office Secretary
Miller, Christian christian.miller@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Morrow, Keri kmorrow@elkhill.org Elk Hill
Mullins, Nathan nathan.mullins@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Nelson, Melissa melissa.nelson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Nester, Craig craig.nester@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Newby, Maria maria.newby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Ownby, Greg greg.ownby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Partusch, Duane duane.partusch@powhatan.k12.va.us
Health / PE / Drivers Education
Payne, Michael michael.payne@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Electricity / Carpentry
Peyton, Christine christine.peyton@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Poore, Kim kim.poore@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Poulos, Margo margo.poulos@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Pruitt, Trevor trevor.pruitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Network Technician
Ralph, Katie katie.ralph@powhatan.k12.va Exceptional Education
Ray, Jennifer jennifer.ray@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Yearbook
Reese, Robbie robert.reese@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Rehme, Caryn caryn.rehme@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Reimondo, Doug doug.reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Robertson, Mark mark.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Culinary Arts
Robertson, Penny penny.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Robinson, Haley haley.robinson@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Family Consumer Sciences
Ross, Pamela pamela.ross@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Samuels, Blythe blythe.samuels@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Computer Science
Schoenblatt, Bryanna bryanna.schoenblatt@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Schwendeman, Alex alex.schwendeman@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages / ELL
Settle, Cynthia cynthia.settle@powhatan.k12.va.us ISS Coordinator
Shadrach, Sharon sharon.shadrach@powhatan.k12.va.us
Math / Video Game Design
Shrewsberry, Rae rae.shrewsberry@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Simonick, Lisa lisa.simonick@powhatan.k12.va.us
Math / Online Coordinator
Smartschan, Paul paul.smartschan@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Smith, Brooks brooks.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Smith, Caitlin caitlin.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Veterinary Science
Spotts, Pam pam.spotts@powhatan.k12.va.us
Health / PE / Drivers Education
Sumner, Christopher christopher.sumner@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Sydnor, Leon leon.sydnor@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Firefighting
Tanaka, Jonathan jonathan.tanaka@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Taylor, Nancy nancy.taylor@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Thomas, Christy christy.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Tyson, Stephanie stephanie.tyson@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE
Vaden, Cathy cathy.vaden@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Vandell, Jennifer jennifer.vandell@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Ward, Jill jill.ward@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Washburn, Steve steve.washburn@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
White, Angela angela.white@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Whitlow, Christopher christopher.whitlow@powhatan.k12.va.us
CTE - Horticulture / Power Systems
Wilson, Amanda amanda.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Wilson, Karen karen.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Wirt, Stephanie stephanie.wirt@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Withers, Bridgitte bridgitte.withers@powhatan.k12.va.us School Resource Officer